Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scott County USD 466

High School


Ajax Loading Image





Attention students, as of TODAY! Any student who is or was enrolled during Spring 2021 or Summer 2021 is NOW eligible for HEERF II funding! This includes: citizens, permanent residents, refugees, asylum seekers, Deferred Action for Childhood Arrival (DACA) recipients, other DREAMers, and similar undocumented students. International students may also receive HEERF.


Students YOU may receive up to $800 for Spring 2021 AND up to $350 for Summer 2021!


AND FAFSA is no longer required!


Spring 2021 Application HERE:



Summer 2021 Application HERE: