Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scott County USD 466

High School


Ajax Loading Image


The AG Dept. Digest

A quarterly newsletter for the Scott Community High School Agricultural Education and FFA Programs

Volume 1, Issue 1 (October 2020 newsletter)

Volume 1, Issue 2 (December 2020 newsletter)

Volume 1, Issue 3 (March 2021 newsletter)

Scott City FFA 2021-2022 Officers:

President - Corbin Wilkinson

Vice President - Avry Noll

Secretary - Shasta Hope

Treasurer - Allison Deines

Reporter - Ashleigh Hickert

Sentinel - Luis Medellin


2021 State and District Career & Leadership Development Events - Results

(click the link above to download the combined results)

2020-2021 Scott City FFA Calendar 

(click link to download the combined Kansas and Southwest District FFA calendar)

(Click on link above to search SCHS FFA Contest Results)